Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

I want more information on:

1 + 3 =

The Pathway School

162 Egypt Road, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

610-277-0660

The Pathway School

Contact Information

Main Phone: 610-277-0660

Main Email: info@pathwayschool.org

Accounting: accounting@pathwayschool.org ext. 218

Admissions: enrollment@pathwayschool.org ext. 289

Career Education: kdrevyanko@pathwayschool.org ext. 249

Clinical and Behavioral Office: clinical@pathwayschool.org ext. 211

Communications & Media Relations: communications@pathwayschool.org ext. 222

Development: development@pathwayschool.org ext. 258

Education Office: edoffice@pathwayschool.org ext. 310

Family Community Liaison: rdunlavy@pathwayschool.org ext. 261

Human Resources: humanresources@pathwayschool.org ext. 215

School Nurse: nurse@pathwayschool.org ext. 300

School Principal: nprestia@pathwayschool.org ext. 432

Special Education Services: kpurcell@pathwayschool.org ext. 241

Transition Coordinator: apowell@pathwayschool.org ext. 268

Upcoming Events

  1. Last Day of Classes

    June 11
  2. Graduation – Pathway’s Graduating Class of 2020

    June 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  3. Last Day for Pathway Staff

    June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm