Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors guides us in supporting our mission

William S. Harrigan, MBA



Colin Hartnett

Principal, Aquarius Consulting

Vice Chair

Brad Kerr

Senior Vice President, Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC


Patti Rowland

Vice President, Customer & Coworker Experience, C.H. Briggs


Lisa Brown, M.S., MBA

The Literacy Council of Norristown

Thomas F. Furey Jr.

First Financial Group, LLC.

Cynthia M. Keaveney

Chief People Officer, Randstad Sourceright

Evan S. Kovalsky, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon, Valley Forge Orthopaedics

Richard Marcus, Ph.D.

Organizational Psychologist

Franca M. Palumbo, Esq.

Special Education Attorney, Thalheimer & Palumbo, PC

Jennifer J. Peck, Esq.

Senior Director, Knowledge Mgmt Lead and Clinical Development, Pfizer

Celeste Schwartz, Ph.D.

Vice President for Information Technology and College Services, Montgomery County Community College

Edmond A. Watters III, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer, QPC, LLC

Hadley Williams, Ph. D., MBA

Managing Director, HumPro LLC

Contact The Pathway School

Interested in learning more about Pathway and exploring our 12 acre campus?